top of page

Active Gray Panthers  Chapters

 

CALIFORNIA 

East Bay/Berkeley - NETWORK
Betsy Morris, Convenor 
Betsy: 510-842-6224, betsymorris88@gmail.com
W:  eastbaygraypanthers.org
E: ebgp@eastbaygraypanthers.org 
Carol Crooks: 510-712-4668
Email:  cricketchatter@rocketmail.com

Long Beach – NETWORK 
Karen Reside, President
1150 East 4th Street
Long Beach, California 90802
562-353-7015
Longbeachgraypanthers@gmail.com
Myron Wollin, 562-596-5239 
mywollin@yahoo.com

Sacramento – LIAISON 
Margie Metzler
8411 Jordan Ranch Road
Elk Grove, CA 95624 
916-923-8492 (cell)
Margiemetz44@gmail.com

San Francisco – NETWORK 
Art Persyko, Convenor, artpersyko@gmail.com
Art: 650-228-4188, 
2190 Washington St. #608
San Francisco, CA  94109
Michael Lyon
Michael: 415-215-7575, mlyon@comcast.net
E: artpersyko@gmail.com
W: http://graypantherssf.igc.org 

Santa Barbara- NETWORK 
Gail Marshall, Co-Convenor
5559 Canalino Drive, Carpinteria, CA 93013
805-566-1206, camp.marchall@gmail.com

Richard Solomon, Co-Convenor
rcsoloman42@gmail.com, 1-808-451-5839

 

WASHINGTON, DC NETWORK

Greater Metropolitan Washington
Louis Wolf, 202.362.1718, louw7@live.com
4107 Ellicott NW, Washington , DC 20016 
Michele Tingling-Clemmons
202-779-0494, miricotc@gmail.com

FLORIDA - NETWORK

South Dade Network 
Oran Lindquist & Ramona Frischman 
PO Box 960657
Miami, FL  33296-0657
Oran: 305-232-5788, oranlindquist@yahoo.com 
Ramona: 305-331-2264, ramonalong@aol.com
Ed Cooke: 305-987-1447, 305-576-8462, escooke1@aol.com
Warren Hoskins: 305-431-3262, warrenhoskins@hotmail.com 

IDAHO - LIAISON

Tom Trotter 
2442 North Bogus Basin Road
Boise, Idaho 83702
208-659-0765
Doctrotter1@gmail.com

KANSAS - LIAISON

David Kingsley
4926 Central Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
T: 785-550-3576
E: graypanther.kan.mo@gmail.com

MICHIGAN 

Public Citizens of Washtenaw – NETWORK
Michael-David BenDor & Jan BenDor
P.O. Box 981246 
Ypsilanti, MI 48198  Jan: 734-431-7223 (cell)
T: 734-484-1628 (Michael), 734-484-1744 (Jan)
E: md@bendor.org & jan@bendor.org

Gray Panthers of Metro Detroit - NETWORK

Randy Block, Convenor
4220 Arlington Drive
Royal Oak, MI  48073
248-549-5170,  randyblock@yahoo.com
https://graypanthersmetrodetroit.org

 

 

MINNESOTA - Provisional Network

Minneapolis Network
Karla Sand, Convenor
Maplewood, MN 
651-739-7397
karlaviolets@hotmail.com

Twin Cities – (FORMER NATIONAL LEADER)

Sally Brown
3249 Hennepin Avenue, S., #220
Minneapolis, MN  55408
E: info@graypantherstwincities.org
Sally: sallybrown46@comcast.net, 651.644.4862

NEW YORK- NETWORK

New York City
Jack Kupferman & Michelle Arnot
244 Madison Avenue, #396
New York, NY 10016 
jack@graypanthersny.org
michelle@graypanthersnyc.org

OREGON - NETWORK

Gray Panthers of Portland 
Lew Church 
P.O. Box 40011
Portland, Oregon 97240
503-222-2974, POB40011@juno.com

OREGON - LIAISON

Roseberg
Leslee Sherman
713 W Nebo Street
Roseburg, OR 97471-2874
T: 541.672.9614 (cell) 
E: sherman.leslee3@gmail.com

 

TEXAS – NETWORK 

Austin/ Central Texas 
Richard Franklin
3906 Sojourner Street
Austin TX, 78725
Richard: 512-751-1362, Richardf3rd@yahoo.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Barbara Benz
(near Philadelphia)
Barbara2650@comcast.net
610-692-0631

 

Richmond 
Molly Macbean 
2517 Ogden Avenue
Richmond, VA 23294-6228 
T: 804-822-2816
E:
macbeanm@mymail.van.edu

 

WISCONSIN 

South Central Wisconsin - LIAISON

Sarah White 
608-347-7329, WhiteSarah.CNF@gmail.com

David Williams
404 South Park Street, #2
608-216-5360 (cell)
Madison, WI 53715
Dvdwilliams51@tds.net

 


  

 

Revised: 11/21/2023

®

To learn more about starting a Gray Panthers Chapter, please download "Requirements to Become A Gray Panthers Network"

bottom of page